Home Organization

Board & Committees

Board is composed of twenty-one directors and seven supervisors who run the Association.  Seven executive directors and one assembler supervisor are elected from among the directors and supervisors.  Directors elected chairman from executive directors.

The Chairman appoints the Secretary-General with the approval of the Board of directors.  Under the Secretary-General, there are Business Dept., Financial Dept., General Affairs Dept. and Planning Dept.

International Affairs Committee, Regulatory Committee, Safety Promotion Committee, Technology Development Committee, and Environmental Protection Committee have been formed for harmonization, assisting, and studying various matters of importance that concern both the crop protection industry and public sectors.  Leading to a keen understanding of crop protection business issues and trends.